Happy Halloween!

The past week has certainly been a roller coaster.  Cancelled trick-or-treating, uncomfortable nights resulting in impulse purchasing, and of course I have to give a nod to our dear friend Sandy.  Needless to say it’s been a bit busy here at Chicly Green, and I promise to give detailed accounts of all things fun, awkward, and hurricane related.  For now I just want to say Happy Halloween!

 

Clearly, part of my storm-weathering technique was carving jack-o-lanterns.  I think Happy Jack is my favorite.

 

 

 

My sister loved this “crazy eye” design.

 

 

Did you make jack-o-lanterns this year?

Leave a Reply

