And We’re Back!

It’s been almost a month since I’ve posted.  I know as a blogger I should feel bad about this; at the very least I should feel slightly shamed. The truth is, in the past month I have been out living and enjoying life.  Please don’t take that as a below-the-belt shot at blogging, it’s not meant to be.  It’s more that I haven’t figured out how to balance blogging with enjoying life.  Recognizing the problem is half the battle though, so now that I recognize my lack of attention to blogging I promise I’ll make an attempt to correct the situation.  So here’s what you missed on Chicly Green!  I’ve reentered the world of dating after three years, went to Florida for Thanksgiving, discovered the absolute best trick for breaking in new shoes, and and have started the Christmas Celebrations process.    I cannot wait to tell write all about it, but that’s for another day.  For today, please accept my humble apologies for abandoning my blog, and know I’m back at it with lots of tips, tricks, and hilarious tales.

One thought on “And We’re Back!

Leave a Reply

